Schools Contributing Towards Schools Causing Concern in 2014/15 and 2015/16
Greenfield Primary School and Early Years Centre
Oakfield Primary and Moderate Learning Difficulties Resource Base
Pinfold Primary School
Gorse Hall Primary and Nursery School
Stalyhill Junior School
Buckton Vale Primary School
Lyndhurst Community Primary School
Broadbent Fold Primary School and Nursery
Wild Bank Community School
Millbrook Primary School
Dowson Primary School
Godley Community Primary School
The Heys Primary School
Audenshaw Primary School
Poplar Street Primary School
Russell Scott Primary School
Waterloo Primary School
Aldwyn Primary School
Dane Bank Primary School Greenside Primary School and Children's Centre
Greswell Primary School and Nursery
Stalyhill Infant School
Yew Tree Community Primary School
Broadoak Primary School
Leigh Primary School
Rosehill Methodist Community Primary School
Ravensfield Primary School
St John's CofE Primary School, Dukinfield
Hurst Knoll St James' Church of England Primary School
Parochial CofE Primary and Nursery School, Ashton-under-Lyne
St James CofE Primary School, Ashton-under-Lyne
Milton St John's CofE Primary School
Micklehurst All Saints CofE Primary School
Mottram CofE Primary School
St Paul's Catholic Primary School
St James Catholic Primary School
St Raphael's Catholic Primary School
Canon Johnson CofE Primary School
St Mary's Cofe Primary School
St George's CofE Primary School (Mossley)
Canon Burrows Cofe Primary School
St Mary's RC Primary School
St Stephen's RC Primary School
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Primary School
Oakdale School